You can share your Wyze Cam with other Wyze account users. Shared users can access the camera’s live stream and alert videos, but cannot change camera settings or view microSD card footage. You can add and remove shared users at any time.
To share your camera, from the Devices tab, tap the Share icon to enter the Share screen. Enter the email address of user you would like to share your camera with. If the user does not have a Wyze account, you will be prompted to send an email to the user to invite them to create a Wyze account. Users can view and accept share invitations in the Notifications tab by tapping Messages. You can also share your camera at the end of the camera set-up process.
To review the users you have shared a camera with or remove shared users, tap the Share icon above the camera in the Devices tab. You will see a list of the users you have shared the camera with. Tap on the user to see the last time the user has connected to that camera and the total number of times the user has connected to the camera within the last 14 days. Tap Cancel share to remove a shared user from the camera.