You can share your Wyze Cam Pan with anyone who has a Wyze account and the Wyze App installed on their smartphone. Shared users can access the camera’s live stream feed and will receive notifications for alert videos, but cannot change camera settings.
In the Devices tab, tap Share to enter the Share screen. This will contain a list of people that you have shared your Wyze Cam to. Tap the Share device to other users button to share individual Wyze Cams with other users. Make sure to use the email address associated with that user’s Wyze account.
Users can view and accept share invitations in the Notifications tab by tapping Messages.
To view the list of shared users, go to the Devices tab, tap the Share button for any individual Wyze Cam Pan. To remove shared users, tap the Cancel share button to remove a shared user.
You can also view the video below to learn more about sharing your Wyze Cam.