If you are the Wyze Cam’s owner, the associated events will remain available in the cloud for the standard 14-day duration. If you are a shared user, you will no longer be able to view or download the removed Wyze Cam’s Events though you will be able to see the thumbnail in the Events list.
Articles in this section
- Can I use my camera offline/without internet connection?
- Why are there gaps on my playback timeline while recording continuously?
- Why can't I playback the microSD footage as a shared user?
- What Are The Specs For The Wyze Cam and Wyze Cam Pan?
- How do I share my Wyze Cam?
- What is the difference between Wyze Cam and Wyze Cam Pan?
- Can I Use The Wyze Cam Outdoors?
- Can I use Wyze Cam with my desktop computer?
- Does the Wyze Cam record events continuously?
- Can I extend the length of cloud recordings?