If you enjoyed the trial and want to continue, go to services.wyze.com, log into your account, and purchase/renew your subscriptions. If you don’t think this is for you, then no action needed: your trial will end and you will not be charged.
Articles in this section
- What happens after the free trial?
- How can I add more cameras to CMC?
- Will any of my current features be removed if I do not subscribe to CMC?
- How long does a CMC event record after the motion ends?
- How does payment work?
- How can I enable CMC notifications?
- Why does my CMC end when there is still motion?
- Can I use Detection Zones with CMC enabled devices?
- What happens when motion continues for more than 5 minutes?
- What happens to a Wyze Cam’s cloud-stored Event Videos if I delete a camera?