If you are the Wyze Cam’s owner, the associated events will remain available in the cloud for the standard 14-day duration. If you are a shared user, you will no longer be able to view or download the removed Wyze Cam’s Events though you will be able to see the thumbnail in the Events list.
Articles in this section
- What happens after the free trial?
- How can I add more cameras to CMC?
- Will any of my current features be removed if I do not subscribe to CMC?
- How long does a CMC event record after the motion ends?
- How does payment work?
- How can I enable CMC notifications?
- Why does my CMC end when there is still motion?
- Can I use Detection Zones with CMC enabled devices?
- What happens when motion continues for more than 5 minutes?
- How does CMC work with Person Detection?