Yes, you can share this service.
Multiple people can use the Emergency Button, not just the primary account holder or device owner. Simply share the Wyze Cam that has the Emergency Button assigned to it with the other user(s). They will be able to use the button in case of an emergency.
Related article: Sharing your Camera.
Important: Emergency services will only be dispatched to the home address on the Emergency Button subscription. Noonlight will not send emergency services to a Shared user who lives somewhere else.