You can add or remove them as a Shared user.
Just like with any Wyze device you've shared with another user, you can remove the user by going to Account > Sharing in the Wyze app.
For example, if you want to remove someone's access to the Emergency Button for your Wyze Cam Pan, then remove them as a Shared user for that device.
What if I just want to hide the button? You cannot hide the button from a Shared user.