Only if you activate the Emergency Button.
Wyze will share your information with Noonlight if you use the Emergency Button. This is for your safety and is the nature of the service. Noonlight will need to know your personal information (PIN, phone number, home address) in order to dispatch emergency services on your behalf.
We do not share any information or data regarding your Wyze devices or Wyze account with Noonlight.
What about the info I added during Emergency Button Setup?
The personal details you added will not be shared with Noonlight unless you activate the button.
Learn more about this topic from Noonlight: Do you share my information?