What if I cancel Person Detection and want to add it back again? Brenda October 28, 2020 05:07 Updated Follow It cannot be added again after 10/21/2020. If you cancel your Person Detection subscription, it cannot be restored or added again. Related articles Can I change my amount for "Name Your Price"? How long will Wyze support Person Detection? What is the minimum amount for "Name Your Price"? Why is "Name Your Price" billed monthly? How is Person Detection different than Cam Plus?